New Reading Series

The rumors are true. The dream of Word Portland is slowly but surely becoming a reality. I can’t tell you everything yet, but I can tell you that it will be happening at LFK, and it will be happening soon. I can tell you that one of the featured readers will be Emily Jane Young (that’s me, so I was able to RSVP real quick). Will there be drink specials? You bet there will. Will we be surrounded by books and typewriters and other lit-nerd paraphernalia? Heck yes we will. Check back for updates!

Leave a Reply

